top of page

Grinchy Feelings

It's that time again,

That I suffer every year,

When I gotta put up with

All this holiday cheer.


And just like every year before,

I do the same things,

I just hope and I pray,

That it just all goes away.


But instead of being answered,

My prayers go ignored,

And I wind up dealing with imbeciles,

And fighting off a Christmas horde.


So I suffer inside,

And commit artificial suicide.

I suffer through the days,

In a miserable holidaze.


I can't let it go,

I won't just let it snow,

Because the Grinch is very real,

The embodiment of how I feel.


I wish everyone their Merry Christmas,

And hope they stay away,

Because, NO! I will NOT!,

I won't come out and play.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Time

Time is fast, Time is slow. Time is a river, It goes on forevermore. Time is immortal, Time is deathless. It has no end.

Voting Time!!!!

All right, so I've been put to the task of deciding who's better, Green Day or Linkin Park? It's a tough choice, but I think my viewers should decide for me.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page