top of page

If

If life be a flower,

Then let it grow.

If love be beautiful,

Then let it show.

If winter be cold,

Then let it snow.

If death be final,

Let it be not so.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beautiful Blue Sky

Words flow from the edges of my mind, Swirling, whirling, twirling all around. And every moment that I feel like I'm lost, It's the words that help me to be found. Sometimes I hate it, All the thought

Irreplaceable Love

My unsung love… She is someone who is Caring, humble, amazing, And beautiful inside. She has the most melodical Voice and her features- Features, which rival those of a goddess- She awes me most every

Sonnet 01

Your life is as you make it, But whether it be good, It is as it should. It may be dark, and not well lit, And with it, do as you see fit. Don't try to change it, even if you could, For if you knew th

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page