top of page

About Me

Updated: Nov 28, 2023

Hi, my name's Payton Hudgins, and I'm currently alive and enrolled in college for welding, and I also happen to be a writer. I mostly write poetry, but I'm currently working on writing short fiction stories. I enjoy swimming and running, hiking through the woods, archery, and listening to heavy metal. I live in Georgia with me, myself, and I. I've always looked for a way to differentiate my self from my siblings, so I turned to writing. If you enjoy this blog and my writings, please subscribe!

NOTE: My writings are not to be duplicated in any shape or form without my knowledge and consent.

13 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Grinchy Feelings

It's that time again, That I suffer every year, When I gotta put up with All this holiday cheer. And just like every year before, I do the same things, I just hope and I pray, That it just all goes aw

Time

Time is fast, Time is slow. Time is a river, It goes on forevermore. Time is immortal, Time is deathless. It has no end.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page