top of page

How Friends Are Made

Friends are made through bonding,

Through words, actions, and thoughts,

Bonded through laughter and tears,

It was made, not bought.

Through good times and bad,

Friendship grows stronger,

Through all that has happened.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How Do I

How do I tell you that I still care, And how do I tell you that I'm still here? How do I say that I'm not too great, At staying in touch, or is it too late? How do I say, that "You'll always be my fri

Little Lights

Blood and pain, Smiles and laughs. They tie in together, Making this world a mess. But I know I live with both, And sometimes can't tell them apart, But all I'm trying to do, Is live with my ghosts. S

Irreplaceable Love

My unsung love… She is someone who is Caring, humble, amazing, And beautiful inside. She has the most melodical Voice and her features- Features, which rival those of a goddess- She awes me most every

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page