top of page

Rap Game

I’m just a little bit sicker than most,

All my other competition is toast,

If you wanna feel my flames or get roast,

Then be my guest and get close,

Or sail away in your little boat,

‘Cuz in this game you either sink or float,

Can’t enter my kingdom,

You’ll get stuck in the moat,

But careful, you gonna ruin yo’ coat.

Is you sick o’ this rhyme? I’m not,

So you betta come and get it while it’s hot,

Your game can’t touch this, you’ll just rot,

So go back to bed and sleep on your cot,

Go back and think up another plot,

I’m so good your key won’t fit in my mail slot,

I’m comin’ up with raps like a bot.

Wanna beat me? Be my guest,

I’m betta than the rest

My words are like a knife through your chest,

Outta my way, all you are is a pest,

Can’t even beat my test,

Cuz I’m already the best.

Think I’m through?

I ain’t done with you,

What you gonna do,

In your Cinderella shoes?

Listen to the crowds, if they’re cheerin’ for you?

Nah, all I hear is boos,

Award for the best, I’m who they’ll choose,

All you haters is gonna lose,

Cuz your fastest level is cruise,

Imma let you leave with a bruise.

In this game I’m a beast,

Keepin you on your feet,

Feelin my rapping beat,

Scorchin you all with my heat,

Cuz in this game I never cheat.

Ain’t ever gonna take me down, you can’t,

Compared to me you’re only an ant,

Let me pause this rant,

Pretty sure you wet yo pants,

My game’s growin’ faster than a plant,

Now it’s best if you get scant.

You think you’re hot?

Maybe you are, but I’ll tell you what’s not,

Your rhymes are like an apple left to rot,

Is this really all the rhymes that you got?

I could drum a better beat on a pot,

Is there more than just your breath that’s caught?

Before you come to rap, you better jot all your dots,

Cuz if you really comin to rap, I don’t think you ought,

Are you really done? You haven’t even fought,

I can make these rhymes better than a bot,

You better turn around and just trot,

Can you take this? It’s really not a lot,

Now go away and cry in your parking spot.

Who even taught you how to rap?

That person must not even know how to clap,

He was probably some old loony who needed a nap,

Now go back and sit on yo nanny’s lap,

Are you even in the right spot, you oughta check a map,

You should leave now, I’m done listening to you yap,

Your rhymes are slow, it’s like a river of sap,

Go and get your shoes for tap,

You’re about to get a slap,

I’m on my own, can’t span this gap,

Better go to the laundry mat, I think there’s a speck of dust on yo cap,

You’re stung by my words like an electric zap,

So come closer, step into my trap,

My web of words have got you wrapped.

My words run you over like a bike,

And they drive through your heart like a spike,

When I’m through with you your head’ll be on a spike,

I really think you oughta take a hike,

You I don’t even like,

So just give me back your mike.

Hey, guess what, your words don’t even bite,

Turn around, can you see that light?

Damn, even yo future ain’t that bright,

Can you read between my lines, this is all black and white,

Are you already taking flight?

You’re not even gonna fight,

Do I give you that much fright?

You’re really a sorry sight,

Do you have to pass gas? Your face looks like you might,

Are your pants really that tight?

To convey this to you, I need to stoop to your height,

Rappin’ this is easier than flyin’ a kite,

Now I’ve set things right,

It’s time for me to say good-night.

(Drop the mic.)

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Aspects of My Life

DEAR ASPECTS OF MY WORLD Dear Fate, What is mine? Dear Life, Mistake me not; I am one of you, yet none of you. I am only half of you, yet I am all of me. Therein lies my power. You could try to walk i

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page