top of page

Eclipse

In the dwindling twilight Of youth, Friendship felt along the wall Of innocence. Crush came across the door Of courtship. Enchantment etched the key Of adoration. Devotion discovered the dwelling Of maturity. Promise produced an aisle Of engagement. Love lingered at the altar Of matrimony, In the sparkling illumination Of experience. But I, who has traveled in the valleys of Earth, I met the beauty Of the ECLIPSE.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How Do I

How do I tell you that I still care, And how do I tell you that I'm still here? How do I say that I'm not too great, At staying in touch, or is it too late? How do I say, that "You'll always be my fri

Little Lights

Blood and pain, Smiles and laughs. They tie in together, Making this world a mess. But I know I live with both, And sometimes can't tell them apart, But all I'm trying to do, Is live with my ghosts. S

Beautiful Blue Sky

Words flow from the edges of my mind, Swirling, whirling, twirling all around. And every moment that I feel like I'm lost, It's the words that help me to be found. Sometimes I hate it, All the thought

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page