top of page

Falling for You

No matter what I say,

No matter,

I can't stop myself,

From falling for you.

And though I know,

That your heart beats for another,

I can't help but wish

That I was your lover.

Will he listen like I always have?

Will he care as much as I do?

I might move on. Someway, somehow,

But for now,

I can't help myself

From falling for you.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Cheyenne....

Heya! This post is just for you! Keep on being crazy, ya little goofball... X Lizard Guy

It gets easier....

It's a lot easier, y'all, once she tells you that you've changed and she doesn't like it. Especially when you've made an attempt to have fun and lead a better personal life. So if you're upset over th

Cuidado con mi Corazon

It's not the same when half of your soul goes missing. When your heart vanishes, and your only reason to continue going on in this shitty world isn't by your side. Imagine waking up, in a familiar pla

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page