top of page

If Only

If only I were someone else,

Would you ever look my way,

If only you knew the way I felt,

Would it ever make you want to stay?

I would change myself, and never you,

If only it would help.

I'd give my all,

And give all else up,

If only to make you see.

Did I ever have a chance,

For you to take a single glance,

Or would it have all played out

Just the same?

Because I've strayed too far,

Gone so far out of my way.

I've been gone too long,

And for that, I'm ashamed.

If only, if only,

But ifs will never change.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Cheyenne....

Heya! This post is just for you! Keep on being crazy, ya little goofball... X Lizard Guy

It gets easier....

It's a lot easier, y'all, once she tells you that you've changed and she doesn't like it. Especially when you've made an attempt to have fun and lead a better personal life. So if you're upset over th

Cuidado con mi Corazon

It's not the same when half of your soul goes missing. When your heart vanishes, and your only reason to continue going on in this shitty world isn't by your side. Imagine waking up, in a familiar pla

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page